Rue 21 Mini Haul

I had some rueBucks this past week that needed to be spent. I’ve already talked about how much I love Joggers, so is it any wonder that I took the opportunity to get $20 off $40 and buy some cute ones? Here’s what I got.

IMG_0464.JPG

These are the orange tribal chevron Joggers and the black and grey chevron Joggers. They’re both made of a thin terrycloth material, much like a beach cover up. When I tried them on, they were both comfy, and not too warm. They’ll be perfect for fall!

I’m still trying to figure out exactly how to style these, so I should probably stop buying Joggers until I figure out how I’m going to wear them. Other than that dilemma, the only thing I don’t like is that I’m currently I between sizes at Rue21. I ordered an XL but probably could have gone with a L instead. It seems like at Rue 21 and Forever 21, every single pair of pants fits differently. If I weren’t so into online shopping, I would try on every single thing I bought from Rue.

IMG_0468.JPG

Joggers are starting at $16.99 for both girls and guys right now, so they’re a great price compared to other places with similar items. Forever 21 has a few pairs starting at $13, but they’re thinner than the ones I got from Rue and show some serious panty lines!

IMG_0467.JPG

Are you loving or hating the jogger trend this year? How are you styling your Joggers?

Leave a Reply

