Ootd: Blue Period.

Today’s outfit is courtesy of the amazing sales at Rue 21. I got flats, a pair of anchor print pants, and a shirt for the price I almost paid for a single pair of sandals at Kohl’s. Luckily I noticed the Rue 21 next door and headed on over to check out their clothes.

IMG_0222.JPG

The pants were on denim clearance for $10, and the shirt was on seasonal clearance for $3. I scored the grey flats, not pictured, for $5.

I’m still in St. Louis unexpectedly- luckily today I will have the chance to visit a few places.

3 thoughts on “Ootd: Blue Period.

Leave a Reply

