Introduction.

Hi! I’m Brittany, a twenty-something living in the south-east United States. I’m a doting cat mom, fashion fiend, and avid foodie. I’m engaged to a wonderful guy, and I spend my free time adventuring with my best friend. I’m also invisibly ill. I’ve been diagnosed with Celiac, Dysautonomia, and a rare genetic disorder, Ehlers-Danlos Syndrome. Thanks to my illnesses, I spend a lot of time trying to advocate and raise awareness for other people with invisible illnesses! 

I’m clearly not a doctor, and cannot treat, diagnose, or cure any of your medical problems. This blog is to discuss my medical journey, my lovely pets, and hopefully to raise awareness. Join me, and follow me on twitter @asouthernceliac ! 

 

One thought on “Introduction.

Leave a Reply

